We use cookies to analyse how visitors use our website and to help us provide the best possible experience for users. View our Cookie Policy for more information. Cookies help us analyse how visitors use our website & provide the best user experience. View our Cookie Policy.

Quayle Munro joins Houlihan Lokey

05 April 2018 in News & Insights

We are pleased to announce the completion of the sale of Quayle Munro to Houlihan Lokey (NYSE:HLI), a global, independent investment bank with expertise in mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, financial restructuring, valuation, and strategic consulting, with offices in Europe, the United States, the Middle East and the Asia-Pacific region.

The Quayle Munro business adds a new capability in data & analytics, expands Houlihan Lokey’s financial institutions focus in Europe, and builds the firm’s presence in financial technology and education. We are looking forward to introducing you to our new colleagues across the entire firm.

In addition to its comprehensive global presence, extensive private equity coverage and broad sector expertise, Houlihan Lokey possesses a strong cultural compatibility with the Quayle Munro team that will ensure both a smooth, successful integration and rapid value enhancement for clients of both firms. Houlihan Lokey has been consistently named the No. 1 investment bank in its class for the past 10 years and, in 2017, was ranked by Thomson Reuters as No. 1 M&A Advisor for All U.S. Transactions, and as one of the Top 10 Most Active Global M&A Advisors.

For details of the transaction, read the press release or learn more at HL.com.

We will remain at our offices at 77 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 5DU for the time being and our telephone numbers will remain unchanged. However, our email addresses will change with immediate effect.

Whilst our branding will change to reflect our new ownership, our focus on providing high quality, independent advice to our clients will remain the same.

Andrew Adams
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: ADAdams@HL.com

Tara Carter
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: TCarter@HL.com

Mark Fisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: MFisher@HL.com

Simon Gluckstein
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: SGluckstein@HL.com

Lawrence Guthrie
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: LGuthrie@HL.com

Christian Kent
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: CKent@HL.com

Julian Moore
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: JWSMoore@HL.com

Craig Muir
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: CMuir@HL.com

Tim Shortland
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: TShortland@HL.com

Andrew Tuckey
Tel: +44 (0)20 7907 4200
Email: ATuckey@HL.com

About Houlihan Lokey
Houlihan Lokey (NYSE:HLI) is a global investment bank with expertise in mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, financial restructuring, valuation, and strategic consulting. The firm serves corporations, institutions, and governments worldwide with offices in the United States, Europe, the Middle East, and the Asia-Pacific region. Independent advice and intellectual rigor are hallmarks of the firm's commitment to client success across its advisory services. Houlihan Lokey is ranked as the No. 1 M&A advisor for all U.S. transactions, the No. 1 global restructuring advisor, and the No. 1 global M&A fairness opinion advisor over the past 20 years, according to Thomson Reuters.

Share this article:

Back to News